Child Safety Link Advisory Council Members

Katherine MacIntyre

Family Resource Centre - Moncton

Stephanie O'Brien

Dept. of Health & Community Services, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador

Natalie Bakody

Dept. of Education & Early Childhood Development

Jessica Ling

CHANCES Family Centre

Michelle Proctor-Simms

Public Health Branch, NS Dept. of Health and Wellness

Stephanie Richard

Centre de Ressources Chaleur

Kelly Warren

Child Life, IWK Health

Anne Yuill

Healthy Populations & Provincial Initiatives, IWK Health

Dr. Kirstin Weerdenburg

Department of Emergency, IWK Health/Dalhousie University

Flora Murphy

NS Public Health

Dr. Richard Louis

NB Trauma Program/Horizon Health Network

Joanna LaTulippe-Rochon

Cape Breton Family Place Resource Centre

Shannon Gallant

Indigenous Services, First Nations and Inuit Health

Janine Gallant

Public Health Agency of Canada

Marnie Ells

Volunteer Patient Family Partner

Jill Duncan

IWK Regional Poison Centre

Melanie Doyle

IWK Health

Dr. Emma Burns

Department of Emergency Medicine, IWK Health / Dalhousie University

Suzanne Baker

Nova Scotia Health